11    Aug 20143 comments

Golden Genealogy Rules: Tips to uncover your family heritage

Join Australian family history expert and geneablogger Shauna Hicks for an interactive webinar for tips and tricks to jump start your family history research.

She’ll highlight the golden rules of genealogy for discovering more about your ancestors, building your family tree and learning more about your family heritage. Sign up now.

Date: Monday, August 18, 2014

Time: 8pm Australia, 11am London, 6am New York

Register for FREE here: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/920408159

(To find the time of the webinar at your location, use this Time Zone Converter.)

Do you have questions that you’d like answered?  Tell us in the comments below and we'll try to address them live during the webinar.

We look forward to seeing you online!

Search for your ancestors:

Comments (3) Trackbacks (0)
  1. I would like to know if there are any records of assisted passage persons who then returned to UK. Australian records seem to be a bit thin on the ground. What happened to £10 Poms, after they arrived, were they found Housing etc.
  2. I would greatly appreciate any pictures and information on the Gilbert Gulick/Mary Etta Browfield families. These are my great grandparents. Judd is my grandpa and his son Scott is my dad.
  3. I would like to know about my grandmother's grandparents called John (Giannis) Torentsis or Lorenzo and Maria Teodorokof(possibly). Its a big mystery for all the family. Please help me!!

Leave a comment

Submit

Please type a comment
Please enter a name
Please enter an email address

No trackbacks yet.

About us  |  Contact us  |  Privacy  |  Tell a friend  |  Support  |  Site map
Copyright © 2014 MyHeritage Ltd., All rights reserved