Father’s Day on Twitter: Join World’s Oldest Man For Live Fatherly Advice

Comments0
Israel Kristal (Image credit: guinnessworldrecords.com)

In addition to their old beloved shirts they refuse to give up, sandals with socks, and corny jokes, dads around the world are known for their sage, fatherly advice. This Father’s Day, we’re shaking things up a bit, and we’ve asked the world’s oldest man to give MyHeritage users his tried and tested advice, words of wisdom that he’s accumulated over his long and experienced life as a Dad.

Israel Kristal, the world’s oldest living man, will be live tweeting fatherly advice from the @MyHeritage Twitter account this coming Sunday, Father’s Day, and he’ll be happy to answer any questions.

Want to ask Israel for some fatherly advice? Send us your questions in advance by commenting below or Tweet @MyHeritage using the hashtag #fathersday. Make sure to mention @myheritage in your tweet.

This will take place this Sunday, June 19, at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm GMT.

Israel Kristal had been celebrated as the world’s oldest living man since January 2016. Born in Poland on September 15, 1903, Israel lived through WWI and the Holocaust before immigrating to Haifa, Israel with his family in 1950. He boasts a successful career as the owner of a confectionery business and a beautiful large family, including children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren.

Israel, surrounded by his large, loving family. (Image credit: guinnessworldrecords.com)

Looking forward to seeing you online!

Leave a comment

The email address is kept private and will not be shown