4    May 20140 comments

Guest Webinar: A.J. Jacobs

We're excited to announce an exclusive webinar with A.J. Jacobs, well-known author, editor and genealogist, on Wednesday, May 21, 2014.

Hear first-hand about A.J.'s own journey to his past and his upcoming attempt to enter the Guinness Book of Records for the largest family reunion ever.

He's sure to make us both laugh and inspire us in our own family history research.

Register for free here: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/429203623.

Date:
Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Time:
12pm - 1pm Central Daylight Time
1pm - 2pm Eastern Daylight Time
5pm - 6pm Greenwich Mean Time

(To find the time of the webinar at your location, use this Time Zone Converter.)

We look forward to seeing you there!

Search for your ancestors:

Comments (0) Trackbacks (1)

Leave a comment

Submit

Please type a comment
Please enter a name
Please enter an email address
About us  |  Privacy  |  Tell a friend  |  Support  |  Site map
Copyright © 2014 MyHeritage Ltd., All rights reserved