23    Feb 20140 comments

Webinar: Creative ways to showcase your family tree

After you've learned about your roots, and discovered your past, there's nothing better than sharing your family history with others.

There are so many ways to display your family history.

(Image credit: libbyjamesblog.com)

Join Schelly Talalay Dardashti, MyHeritage's US Genealogy Advisor, for a webinar on creative and fun ways to uniquely share your genealogy with your family.

Register for free here: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/748990511

Date: Tuesday February 25, 2014

Time:
1 PM CST
2 PM EST
7 PM GMT

(To find the time of the webinar for your location please use this Time Zone Converter.)

We look forward to seeing you there!

Search for your ancestors:

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.


Leave a comment

Submit

Please type a comment
Please enter a name
Please enter an email address

No trackbacks yet.

About us  |  Privacy  |  Tell a friend  |  Support  |  Site map
Copyright © 2014 MyHeritage Ltd., All rights reserved